Plant House

Plant House

Plant House

Regular price $39.95
/
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

For fans of Plantopedia, Plant Society and Indoor Jungle comes a stunning celebration of the simple joy and natural beauty that plants can bring to your home.

Featuring gorgeous full-colour photography, Plant House combines the romance and drama of indoor greenery with the practicalities of modern living, and demonstrates the basics of capturing that iconic look: bold pops of colour; using your space creatively; bringing the outdoors in; and design details for creating your ultimate sanctuary.

Recently viewed